The 7 Chakra Sounds

chakra balancing sounds

What are the 7 Main Chakras?

The word Chakra means “spinning wheel of energy” in the ancient Indian language of Sanscrit. There are many Chakras in the body, such as in the hands and feet, but there are seven main Chakras, running up the spine, which are each connected to a nerve plexus, situated within the seven main endocrine glands. Each chakra is associated with different parts of the body, and through Chakra balancing using Chakra sounds, you can achieve a healthier balance of your body, mind and spirit. The Chakras are the energetic conduits of Life, connecting you directly to the Universal Life Force. Understanding and using your chakras can easily promote physical, emotional and spiritual healing and wellbeing.

Everything, including your mind and body, is in a constant state of vibration, and as the conduits of energy, the Chakras deeply influence this vibration. Two primary elements of vibration are sound, and color, and each Chakra is associated with specific colors and Chakra sounds. There are optimum ranges of vibration, and those ranges are called resonance. When we are in resonance, we are in balance.

One of the most effective ways to use Chakra sounds to heal the body, mind and soul, is to realize that every every cell in your body absorbs and emits sound, with a specific resonate sound frequency. The most direct way to influence the resonance of the body with sound healing music, is through the Chakras.

Each of the seven main Chakras govern different emotional states, and also, different parts of the body. Each of the seven main Chakras also responds to a different Chakra sound healing frequency. We have used the Solfeggio Chakra balancing sound frequencies to create the Chakra healing sounds MP3s and apps found on this site.

Discover more about all 7 Chakras here:

1st Chakra : The Muladhara Chakra

2nd Chakra :The Swadhistana Chakra

3rd Chakra : The Manipura Chakra

4th Chakra : The Anahata Chakra

5th Chakra : The Vishuddha Chakra

6th Chakra : The Ajna Chakra

7th Chakra : The Sahasrara Chakra

Discover Our Chakra Balancing Sounds

The Chakra Healing Sounds Brainwave Suites:

Isochronic Chakra SoundsThe Isochronic Chakra Suite Isochronic tones are a brainwave entrainment technique that does not require headphones. Fill your environment with the deeply meditative sounds of Tibetan singing bowls, and pure Solfeggio frequencies, to balance all 7 Chakras.

Binaural Beat Chakra Sound Healing

Alpha Binaural Beat Chakra SoundsThe Awakened Alpha Chakra Suite :This is the best place to start if you’ve never tried binaural beat brainwave entrainment before. It will take you to a deep, Alpha level meditative state, progressing up from the Root chakra to the Crown chakra, leave you feeling calm, centered, deeply relaxed and connected.

Gamma Binaural Beats Chakra SoundsThe Enlightened Gamma Chakra Suite : Rather than going “deep”, Gamma is known as an “elevated” state; this binaural beat brainwave entrainment raises your brainwaves, rather than lowering them, while progressing up from the Root chakra to the Crown chakra. It can leave you feeling focused and alert, yet with a very calm mind.

Theta Binaural Beat Chakra SoundsThe Theta Healing Chakra Suite : This is the next deepest level of meditation, after Alpha. The Theta brainwave state is known as a bridge to the subconscious, and can facilitate ideas, inspirations, dreams and even out of body experiences. This program progresses from the Root chakra to the Crown chakra, with the deepest level of meditation centered at the Heart chakra.

Delta Binaural Beats Chakra SoundsThe Deep Delta Chakra Suite : Delta is the level of deep sleep, and deep dreaming; it is very rejuvenating for the body. This is the very deepest level of meditation, and progresses from the Root Chakra to the Crown Chakra.

Chakra Balancing DVDThe Color Illuminated Chakra Meditation: Healing Sound Chakra Balancing, Body Mind and Soul DVD : This is a very special DVD- it is programmed with isochronic tones, sound therapy techniques that are very powerful at inducing meditative, hypnotic and trance states. These tones progress along the Solfeggio frequencies associated with each Chakra. Watch, relax, and get ready for one of the most unique and powerful Chakra meditations you will ever experience! The tones will progress up, from the Root Chakra to the Crown, spending eight minutes at each. You can watch the DVD as one continuous Chakra balancing meditation, or use the menu to watch each Chakra seperately.

To learn more about brainwave entrainment, click here.

Bookmark and Share

Comments are closed.