The 7 Angels for Chakra Healing


The Seven Archangels can help you heal the negative energy that blocks your chakras; however, you must engage in doing good deeds and foster loving thoughts. We have seven main chakras that spin within our physical bodies that influence both our physical and mental health. This energy flows from the base of the spine up to the top of the head, energizing each chakra in turn. Each chakra also associated with the seven deadly sins and the seven heavenly virtues spoken of in the Bible.

The Crown Chakra and Archangel Gabriel

You can invite this glorious angel to open your thoughts to reverence and humility. Archangel Gabriel manifests as a pure ray of divine white light. Gabriel brings peace, clarity, inspiration, and joy. Ask Gabriel to clear away pride and sinful thoughts that block your soul. Open the channels to experiencing the love, wisdom, and communication from God.

The Third Eye Chakra and Archangel Zadkiel

Call on Archangel Zadkiel to release all behaviors and patterns that block you from seeing the shadow in yourself. As the violet light of Zadkiel flows through your Third Eye, it brings clear sight. Zadkiel helps clear your intuition, especially your claircognizance. Consequently, you are open to God’s grace of love and understanding.

The Throat Chakra and Archangel Michael

You can call on Archangel Michael to open your throat chakra with his sword of truth and his scales of justice. The sin that manifests in the throat is that of gluttony; that not only involves over-eating, it also includes taking energy from others without giving anything back in return. By releasing harsh judgments, unkind words, and criticism, you give love to yourself and others. Michael’s gift is the grace of giving and receiving God’s wise counsel, as well as speaking your truth.

The Heart Chakra and the Archangel Raphael

Archangel Raphael is the Master Healer, lovingly supporting all forms of life. When your heart is filled with the light of love, you don’t feel needy, you won’t engage in manipulative or demanding behavior. The desire for instant gratification can block the heart chakra. When you love and respect yourself, you are happy, and personally empowered; you will feel loving and filled with God’s grace and courage.

The Solar Plexus Chakra and the Archangel Jophiel

The Archangel Jophiel radiates the golden ray of wisdom; Jophiel guides you to heal from the toxic emotions of wrath, rage, and anger. The need to control others and situations creates an energetic shield that blocks the flow of positive energy. When you are cut off from the energy of love, this quickly empowers the ego’s love of power. Invoke Jophiel for the angelic quality of patience, and the ability to focus on your own behavior. Jophiel can help you to be positive and serene.

The Sacral Chakra and the Archangel Chamuel

The Archangel Chamuel is the angel of love, shielding this energetic portal of trust. Chamuel’s guiding light helps you believe in yourself and trust your own judgment. The more faith you have in God, the more creativity and love will flow through this chakra. Clear away the negative energy in every relationship, and especially your intimate relationships. The sacral chakra is your center of creativity, where you create your reality. However, when fear fills this chakra, it can result in grasping, greed, and excessive physical desires and material lust.

The Root Chakra and the Archangel Uriel

Archangel Uriel can help you to ground your energy to the earth through your root chakra. The more diligent your awareness of the arising fear, the more peaceful you will ultimately feel. This is because negative energy feeds on fear and shuts down any positive action. The mighty Archangel Uriel heals with humble devotion, reconnecting you to God by anchoring God’s light through you to the earth.

Comments are closed.