The Revelations of the Seven Rays of God and the Seven Chakras

the Seven Rays of God and the Seven Chakras

Our spiritual ascension and path to enlightenment require we activate and cleanse our seven chakras, the vortexes of spiritual energy. Our Chakras embodies one of the seven rays of God, as well as correspond to each of the seven Archangels. If our chakras are blocked with negative energies, they will manifest the seven “deadly sins” we aspire to transcend. Cleansed, our chakras can embody the seven “heavenly virtues”, allowing us to manifest the Christ Consciousness spiritually. We can then integrate this ascended spiritual state within the cells of our physical bodies.

The process involves activating our Light bodies; we can’t “put on our robes of light” until we have turned our darkness into Light; the process of purifying ourselves of attitudes not aligned with Light, will allow our Spiritual Self to merge and become one with God.

Each of our chakras is a gateway to higher consciousness. Through the spiritual practice of meditation and chakra healing, each of us has the opportunity to break the “seven seals” (chakra blockages), and attain the “seven heavenly virtues”.

The seven archangels shield our seven chakras

When someone uses their God-given free will to turn their face towards God, they attain a purified soul. The seven archangels then sound the “seven trumpets” releasing the dormant kundalini energy trapped within the root chakra. Once this occurs, this primal kundalini energy will move up the spine. This fully activates the chakra system into a blissful state of oneness, a direct experience of the Christ Consciousness. This fills one with grace and Light of God, further advancing the soul’s ascension. Through kundalini activation, the ego can be transcended. It is then able to absorb the Light and grace of God, burning away the “seven seals” that block the soul from evolving.

For this kundalini activation to happen, our free will needs to rise above the animalistic lower self. Genesis 1:26 says, “man will take dominion over the animals”. This is a symbolic language for taking control over our own lower “animal” self. When a soul ceases to desire physical pleasures, and deeply desires to align itself with the Light of God, the soul will begin its ascension.

Once we accept responsibility for the energy blockages of our the chakras, self-actualization begins the process of ascension. By understanding how the seven chakras work, we can access the seven “heavenly graces” the “Gifts of the Holy Spirit”.

(Revelation 5:1)  “Then I saw in the right hand of the one who was seated on the throne a scroll written on the front and back and sealed with seven seals.”


(Revelations 5:6 )  “And I beheld, and, lo, in the midst of the throne and of the four living creatures, and in the midst of the elders, stood a Lamb as though it had been slain, having seven horns and seven eyes, which are the seven Spirits of God sent forth into all the earth.”

(Revelations 6) “And I saw that the Lamb had opened one of the seven seals, and I heard one of the four living creatures, as it were the voice of thunder, saying: Come, and see.”

(Revelations 8:5)  “Then the seven angels who had the seven trumpets prepared to sound them.”

Let’s take a look at the basics of the seven main chakras:

The Root Chakra corresponds to the ruby red ray of the Archangel Uriel. Uriel embodies the heavenly virtue of Diligence. The demon that infests the Root chakra is the vice of Sloth. The archangel Uriel can aid us in the faith and focus it takes to be Diligent. Being grounded, and fully present in the Now, enables us to overcome Sloth, and become Diligent in our peaceful ascension.

The Sacral Chakra

This chakra corresponds to the pure, white ray of the Archangel Gabriel. The Archangel Gabriel aids us in attaining the “Heavenly virtue” of Temperance. The demon that can lodge itself in the Sacral chakra is Greed. It focuses on physical desires, and not on what our soul needs. Greed constantly desires more, at the expense of our peace of mind, and spiritual advancement. By developing the virtue of Temperance, we will transcend Greed, and advance on our goal of ascension.

The Solar Plexus Chakra

This chakra corresponds to the warm, golden ray of the Archangel Raphael. This Archangel helps us to attain the heavenly virtue of Patience. The demon of the Solar Plexus chakra manifests as Wrath (anger). The virtue of Patience will be acquired when we can remain focused on our own spiritual path. Remain in the sunny, positive energy of Patience, not in the demonic energy of anger and control.

The Heart Chakra

This chakra corresponds with the rosy pink ray of the Archangel Chamuel. Archangel Chamuel embodies the heavenly virtue of Chastity. The demon that can overcome the love of our Heart chakra is Lust. Lust is a base, animalistic imitation of love. Chamuel embodies the Chaste, pure love of life and God. When our source of love is authentic and infused with God’s Spirit, it won’t be the parasitic and manipulative manifestation of Lust.

The Throat Chakra

This chakra corresponds to the sky blue ray of the Archangel Zadkiel. Zadkiel embodies the heavenly virtue of Charity. The demon that can manifest within the Throat chakra is Gluttony. Gluttony consumes and never gives. Gluttony can speak selfish words. When we can speak with compassion and Charity, we can overcome the demon of Gluttony. This advances you on your path to Christ Consciousness.

The Third Eye Chakra

This chakra corresponds to the deep, indigo ray of the Archangel Michael. Archangel Michael embodies the heavenly virtue of Kindness. The demon of the Third Eye chakra is Envy. The Third eye chakra facilitates “clear seeing”. That means seeing the Truth about yourself, and your relationship to the Divine. With a clear perception of your rightful place in God’s Light, any feeling of Envy towards others will fade like a Shadow.

The Crown Chakra

This chakra corresponds to the violet ray of the Archangel Jophiel. Jophiel embodies the heavenly virtue of Humility. The demon that overshadows the Crown chakra is Pride. Pride can manipulate the soul into believing the guidance it receives is not from God but from the self. This false guidance manifests as mind chatter, and only creates mental static, suppressing the advancement of the soul. Only when the spirit and mind are at peace, can we hear the “still, calm voice”, the true guidance of God.

We are all in a state of personal Revelations. The seven seals blocking our seven chakras can be removed, allowing us to ascend, and take our place in heaven. The seven Archangels will sound the “seven trumpets” (the chakra healing sounds), to raise our vibrational frequency. This allows us to withstand the transcendent vibrational frequencies of the Christ Consciousness.

Angel Daydreams Sound Healing Here.

Comments are closed.